This coming Sunday….

“Staying Strong”

Matthew 10: 24-39
June 25, 2017


Recent Sermons …

“Half Empty”

Romans 5: 1-8
June 18, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here  


“Who Loves Ya Baby?!”

Matthew 28: 16-20
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here  


“Happy Birthday?!”

Acts 2: 1-21
Pentecost Sunday, June 4, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here  


“Outsiders”

Acts 1: 6-14 and 1 Peter 4: 12-14, 5: 6-11
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

   Listen Here


Confirmation Sunday

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Rev. Sam Jun


“Questions”

John 14: 1-14
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

   Listen Here


“Why Family”

John 10: 1-10 and Acts 2: 42-47
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

   Listen Here


“Dangerous Words”

Luke 24: 13-35
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here


“Changed?!”

John 20: 19-31
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here


“Easter Baskets”

John 20: 1-18
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here


“The New Guy in Town “

Matthew 21: 1-11 and Philippians 5: 2-11
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Rev. Andy Gans

  Listen Here


“The Valley”

Ezekiel 37: 1-14
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Rev. Barbara Retzloff

  Listen Here 


 

“Missionary God and Missional Living”

Luke 10: 25-28 and Matthew 28: 16-20
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Rev. Sam Jun

  Listen Here


“This is My Beloved Son; Listen to Him”

Matthew 17: 1-8
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Rev. Dr. Andy Dearman

  Listen Here


“Words Cannot Express”

Romans 12: 9-21
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Rev. Dr. Belinda Koenig

  Listen Here


“Two Sides of God’s Covenant”

Genesis 9: 8-17
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Rev. Sam Jun

 Listen Here